CONTACT US


Vadodara Gas Limited
Shree Muni Commi Office,
Gas Office Building,
Dandia Bazar,
Vadodara - 390001
Gujarat, India.

Dandia Bazar Office :-  
Ph : 091 +265 2434117 / 18 / 19


Vadodara Gas Limited
STORE OFFICE
92, Shastri Bridge,
Besides Alka Mutton Shop,
Alembic Road
Vadodara - 390002


Vadodara Gas Limited
Corporate office:
1st Floor, Riddhi Tower,
Near Manisha Circle,
Old Padra Road,
Vadodara - 390015 Gujarat

EPABX NO : (0265) 2334073/74/75


Vadodara Gas Limited
NANDANVAN GAS STATION
Behind Railway Station, Alkapuri,
Vadodara - 390007


NANDANVAN GAS STATION - PNG PROJECTS, O&M & COMPLAINTS
Behind Railway Station, Alkapuri, Vadodara - 390007
For Existing PNG connections - Fire, Pipeline Damage, Gas Leakage inside customer premises, Gas Smell, Low Pressure)
Zone Designation Name Mobile No. Email Address
All Zones Complaint Receiver  Mrunal Shaiwale 9033081185 mrunal.shaiwale@vgl.co.in
North Zonal Engineer Maulik Patel  8866441416 maulik.patel@vgl.co.in
South Zonal Engineer Daxesh Pardeshi 7069662030 daxesh.pardeshi@vgl.co.in
East Zonal Engineer Vipul Machhi 8128650904 vipul.machhi@vgl.co.in
West Zonal Engineer Piyush Machhi 8160035497 piyush.machhi@vgl.co.in
All Zones O&M In Charge Himanshu Harpale 9427444823 piyush.machhi@vgl.co.in
All Zones PE-PNG In Charge Swapnil Shukla 8238048495 swapnil.shukla@vgl.co.in
All Zones Vice President (PNG) P. Sarkar 9909916365 vppng@vgl.co.in
For Existing PNG connections  (Geyser Point, Meter not working, Pipeline Shifting Inside Customer Premises, Temporary Disconnection, Permanent Disconnection, Temporary Reconnection),

For Safe custody  (Dismantle for House Renovation,Out of Station, Safe custody) &

For Reconnections  (Reconnect (Out of Station Comeback),Refitting (Dismantled Connection, Meter Replacement)) & (Dismantle for House , Meter Testing Renovation,Out of Station) -
Ward Designation  Name Mobile No. Email Address
BA Zonal Engineer Saurabh Srivastav 8866282736 saurabh.shrivastav@vgl.co.in
WA
MM
AW
SW
SE Zonal Engineer Kurvesh Rana 9328971887 kurvesh.rana@vgl.co.in
CY
FA
RA
All Wards Departmental In Charge Parvat Singh Patelia  8238449531 saurabh.shrivastav@vgl.co.in
All Wards PE-PNG In Charge Swapnil Shukla 8238048495 swapnil.shukla@vgl.co.in
All Wards Vice President (PNG) P. Sarkar 9909916365 vppng@vgl.co.in
For New PNG connections -
Availibility of PNG connection, PNG Connection Time, Receipt Not Received
Zone Designation Name Mobile No. Email Address
North Zonal Engineer Kurvesh Rana  9328971887 kurvesh.rana@vgl.co.in
South Zonal Engineer Daxesh Pardesi 7069662030 daxesh.pardeshi@vgl.co.in
East Zonal Engineer Himanshu Harpale  9427444823 piyush.machhi@vgl.co.in
West Zonal Engineer Parvat Singh Patelia   8238449531 saurabh.shrivastav@vgl.co.in
All Zones PE-PNG In Charge Swapnil Shukla 8238048495 swapnil.shukla@vgl.co.in
All Zones Vice President (PNG) P. Sarkar 9909916365 vppng@vgl.co.in
CNG STATIONS 
Station Emergency Contact No. of Station Designation Name Mobile no. Email Address
Nizampura 9099914836 Engineer Raj Desai 9687480308 raj.desai@vgl.co.in
Racecourse 9099914835
Dashrath 9099914837
All CNG Stations - Station In Charge Chandrasinh Jadeja 8849769061 c.jadeja@vgl.co.in
All CNG Stations - HOD (CGD) Ravi Shekhar 7981646305 ravishekhar@vgl.co.in
All CNG Stations - Vice President - CNG Dinesh Divekar 9426702384 vpcng@vgl.co.in
REGISTERED OFFICE - BILLING, FINANCE & ACCOUNTS
Shri Muni Commi Gas Office, Gas Office Building, Dandiya Bazar, Vadodara - 390001
 EPABX NO : (0265) 2434117/18/19
Name Designation Extn. Mobile No. Email Address
Viral Shah Account Executive 36 9033528337 viral.shah@vgl.co.in
Ritu Thakkar Chief Financial Officer 33 9925944225 finance@vgl.co.in
Shailesh  Panchal HOD (F&A) 32 9099089423 s.panchal@vgl.co.in
STORE OFFICE
92, Shastri Bridge, Besides Alka Mutton Shop, Alembic Road, Vadodara - 390002
Name  Designation Mobile No. Email Address
Dipesh Negi Executive 7096586398 dipeshnegi@vgl.co.in
CORPORATE OFFICE 
1st Floor, Riddhi Tower, Nr. Manisha Circle, O P Road, Vadodara - 390015
EPABX NO : (0265) 2334073/74/75
Department Name Designation Extn. Mobile No. Email Address
CNG Dipesh Negi Executive 224 7096586398 dipeshnegi@vgl.co.in
Ravi Shekhar       Mgr (CGD) 207 7981646305 ravishekhar@vgl.co.in
Dinesh Divekar  Vice President 206 9426702384 vpcng@vgl.co.in
PNG Nirant Songaonkar Engineer 228 9825117347 nirant@vgl.co.in
Swapnil Shukla Asst. Manager(Civil) 208 8238048495 swapnil.shukla@vgl.co.in
Prasenjit Sarkar Vice President 212 9909916365 vppng@vgl.co.in
MARKETING Dhruv Patel Marketing Executive 219 9925229710 vglmarketing@vgl.co.in
Swapnil Shukla Asst. Manager(Civil) 208 8238048495 swapnil.shukla@vgl.co.in
Prasenjit Sarkar Vice President 212 9909916365 vppng@vgl.co.in
IT DEPT. Shamim Alam Executive 220 9724662216 shamim.a@vgl.co.in
FIRE & SAFETY Bhargav Vyas Fire & Safety Officer 208 9879506992 vyas.bhargav@vgl.co.in